Sales Team

Main Phone Number:  337-981-4823


General Sales Manager

Laura Hargis – lhargis@klfy.com, 337-262-0804

Local Sales Manager

Nancy Fawcett – nfawcett@klfy.com 337-262-0877

 National Sales Assistant

                                          Christy Bruno cbruno@klfy.com is 337-262-0803

Account Executives:

Catherine Donahue – cdonahue@klfy.com, 337-262-0823

Nicole Fournet – nfournet@klfy.com, 337-262-0822

Bethaney Laukhuff – blaukhuff@klfy.com, 337-262-0824

Melissa Parker – mparker@klfy.com, 337-262-0819

Nicole Vidrine – nvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0817

Christy Wilson – cwilson@klfy.com, 337-262-0878

Cindy Phillips cphillips@klfy.com 337-262-0809

 

blog comments powered by Disqus