Sales Team

The KLFY Sales Team

Main Phone Number  337-981-4823

General Sales Manager

Laura Hargis – lhargis@klfy.com, 337-262-0804Local  Sales Manager

Nancy Fawcett – nfaecett@klfy.com 337-262-0877

Digital Sales Manager

Lesa James  ljames@klfy.com  337-262-0850

National Sales Assistant

Kim Bolling – kbolling@klfy.com 337-262-0809

Account Executives:

Catherine Donahue – cdonahue@klfy.com, 337-262-0823

Nicole Fournet – nfournet@klfy.com, 337-262-0822

Bethaney Laukhuff – blaukhuff@klfy.com, 337-262-0824

Melissa Parker – mparker@klfy.com, 337-262-0819

Nicole Vidrine – nvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0817

Christy Wilson – cwilson@klfy.com, 337-262-0878

blog comments powered by Disqus